DEALERS

We recommend you to buy our products at our dealers when they are in your country.
They are listed hereunder:

U.S.A.

Theo Wanne
Sweetwater music

Roberto’s Winds, New York City, NY roberto@robertoswinds.com, (212) 391-1315
Taka Taka Music, New York City, NY
Austin Custom Brass, Reading, MAjazzmanta@gmail.com
Brad Rambur, San Diego, CA, brad@bradrambur.com

RUSSIA

Evgeny Potsikaylik Moscow
sd-systems.ru
Phone: +7 (926) 167-07-30
Email: Евгений sdsmic@yandex.ru
Website
Facebook

BELGIUM
Maisson Tasset Musique, Luik/Liège info@tasset.com
Pro Music Shop, Tienen/Tirlemont, hanswuestenberg@telenet.be

GERMANY

Mike Duchstein Saxophon-Service D - Berlin Mike Duchstein Saxophon-Service mike.duchstein@t-online.de
Sax Shop D - Berlin Sax Shop info@saxophone-shop.de
Musikhaus Thomann D - Burgebrach Musikhaus Thomann info@thomann.de
Musik Weller D - Dresden Musik Weller holz@blasinstrumente-weller.de
Musik Bertram D - Freiburg Musik Bertram info@musik-bertram.com
Musik Shop FFB D - Fürstenfeldbruck Musik Shop FFB info@musik-shop-ffb.de
PMS Professional Music Shop D - Hamburg PMS Professional Music Shop info@pms-music.de
TonArt OHG D - Hammerau TonArt OHG ton.art@t-online.de
Bläserstudio Koblenz D - Koblenz Bläserstudio Koblenz info@blaeserstudio.de
Bläserforum Köln D - Köln Bläserforum Köln info@blaeserforum.com
Christoph Siewers D - Köln Christoph Siewers info@christophsiewers.de
Musik Center Rain D - Landsberg Musik Center Rain info@blaeserstudio-landsberg.de
Musikhaus Wall D - Lübbecke Musikhaus Wall info@musikhaus-wall.de
Zauberflöte D - Mannheim Zauberflöte info@zauberfloete-mannheim.de
Musik Lienhard D - München Musik Lienhard info@musik-lienhard.de
Stephan Pieger D - München Stephan Pieger info@oboe-englischhorn.de
Flutissimo D - Sankt Augustin Flutissimo mail@flutissimo.de
Musik Hummel D - Winnenden Musik Hummel

HOLLAND

Amsterdam Winds NL - Amsterdam Amsterdam Winds info@amsterdamwinds.nl
Saxofoonwinkel NL - Deventer Saxofoonwinkel info@saxofoonwinkel.nl
Saxpoint NL - Gorssel Saxpoint info@saxpoint.nl
Terpstra Muziek NL - Lijnden Terpstra Muziek info@terpstra-muziek.nl
Bakker Saxofoons NL - Muiderberg Bakker Saxofoons info@harrybakker.nl
Rieten.nl NL - Nieuwe Tonge Rieten.nl info@rieten.nl
Music All In (Noordwijk) NL - Noordwijk Music All In (Noordwijk) info@musicallin.nl
Excel Music NL - Oeffelt Excel Music info@excelmusic.nl
Atelier Pfeiffer NL - Rijswijk Atelier Pfeiffer pfeiffer@musicallin.nl
Muziekcentrum van Gorp NL - Roosendaal Muziekcentrum van Gorp info@vangorp.nl
Music All In (Rotterdam) NL - Rotterdam Music All In (Rotterdam) rotterdam@musicallin.nl
Dal Segno Muziekhandel NL - Sliedrecht Dal Segno Muziekhandel info@dal-segno.nl
Unisono Blaasinstrumenten NL - Velddriel Unisono Blaasinstrumenten unisono@unisono.nl
Blaasinstrumentenspecialist NL - Veldhoven Blaasinstrumentenspecialist info@deblaasinstrumentenspecialist.nl
Schreeven Brass NL - Wychen Schreeven Brass brass@schreeven.nl

SPAIN

Mafer Musica (distributor to the shops)
Calle Darío de Regoyos, 19, bajo
20305 Irun, España
E-mail: comercial@mafermusica.com
www.mafermusica.com
Tel: +34-943635370
Fax: +34-943635372

FRANCE

Wood Brass Store
7-11 Avenue du Nouveau Conservatoire
75019 Paris
www.woodbrass.com

Poland

Piotrowski Music
ul. A. Szwabego 2/5
85-080 Bydgoszcz
E-mail: info@piotrowskimusic.pl
http://www.piotrowskimusic.pl

United Kingdom

Bill Lewington Ltd.
Unit 8. Hornsby Square, Southfields Industrial Park
Laindon, Essex SS15 6SD
http://www.bill-lewington.com/
E-mail: mick@bill-lewington.com

China

office and store address in China:
北京昭阳宏图文化发展有限公司(Sax饭)
Beijing Sunny Music Co.,Ltd Tel:+86-010-52833690
北京市西城区茶马北街世纪茶贸中心A-1-1021,1022
1021,1022 Shijichamaozhongxin, Chamabeijie St,
Xicheng, Beijing, China
Web: http://saxfun.com

Japan

Forestone Japan Ltd.
Nishiyamadai 2-21-12
Osakasayamashi, Osaka
Lars Heuseler, CEO
Phone: +81-72-289-9992 Fax: +81-72-289-9994
Mobile: +81-80-4231-1209
Email: heuseler@forestone-japan.com
forestone-japan.com
forestone-saxophone.com

Taiwan

Tang Chuang Trading Co., ltd
Taipei City
Eric Chang
Phone: +886932901109
Email: eric@tchmusic.com
tchmusic.com